The ABCs of getting your driver's permit ASAP!
The First Time Driver Program (TLSAE)
The First Time Driver Course, or TLSAE, is required by the State of Florida of any person
wishing to receive a driver's license. Two different course options are available to you:
a 4-hour classroom course, or a 4-hour Internet course. Both are professionally designed,
interesting, and easy to complete. Subjects include: all major Florida driving laws, rules
of the road, the effects of driving under the influence, defensive driving, driver awareness,
and numerous techniques for avoiding accidents in the first place.
Our Internet course has a wonderful assortment of informative driving related materials
that will help you become a safer and more aware driver. Our curriculum is the most professional
and highest quality course of its kind in the State of Florida. It's also simple, fun, and fast!
Just click on the link at the bottom of the page to register for the Internet course.
We offer our Classroom course at many dates and time, so you're sure to find one that
fits your busy schedule. Simply call 1-800-998-8533 to sign up for the classroom course.
In a few short hours you'll be done!
Whichever course fits your personal needs, you'll feel safer on the road knowing that you took a
course through one of the oldest, largest, and most respected traffic educators in America. We've
had over 2 million students graduate our traffic safety programs in the past 30 years! And if
you need assistance, we're here to help with the best customer service and support in the industry.
Both courses are fun and easy, and either option costs just $35! So relax, you'll be on the road
in no time!
* VIP Service does not apply to this course
7 days a week
8 am to midnight
Weekends until 11 pm